Focus Groups at Trinity

Focus Groups at Trinity

Please join us for one (or more!) of these important chances to hear the latest about what’s coming in the future for Trinity and to give us your thoughts and feedback. Our goal is to give EVERYONE who is a part of the Trinity family a chance to be heard!

Trinity Kimberly Way Lisle Church Focus Group   Trinity Galewood chicago church focus group 

Trinity Green Trails LIsle Church Focus Group   Trinity South Naperville Church Focus Group


Trinity Kimberly Way

1101 Kimberly Way, Lisle, IL 60532

Sunday, January 14 - 10–11am or 11:30–12:30pm

Wednesday, January 17 - 7–8pm

Thursday, January 18 - 7–8pm

Saturday, January 20 - 9–10am

Friday, January 26 - 7–8pm

Sunday, January 28 - 11:30–12:30pm

Tuesday, January 30 - 7–8pm

Saturday, February 3 - 9–10am

Sunday, February 11 - 10:00 - 11:00am or 11:30am–12:30pm

Tuesday, February 13 - 7–8pm

Monday, February 19 - 7–8pm


Trinity Galewood

1701 N. Narragansett Avenue, Chicago IL 60639

Sunday, January 14 - 12–1pm 


   

Trinity Green Trails

2701 Maple Avenue, Lisle, IL 60532

Sunday, January 21 - 12–1pm

Tuesday, January 23/ - 7–8pm

Saturday, January 27 - 6:30–7:30pm

Wednesday, January 31 - 7–8pm

Friday, February 2 - 7–8pm

Monday, February 5 - 7–8pm

Saturday, February 10 - 9–10am

Monday, February 12 - 7–8pm

Saturday, February 17 - 6:30–7:30pm

Sunday, February 18 - 12–1pm

Wednesday, February 21 - 7–8pm

Saturday, February 24 - 9–10am


Trinity South Naperville

Birkett Freshman Center—Neuqua Valley HS

3220 Cedar Glade Road, Naperville, IL 60564

Sunday, January 21 - 11:30–12:30pm